UofA: (780) 436-6611

Sherwood: (780) 467-7737

UofA: 8625 - 109th St

Edmonton, AB

Sherwood: 2008 C Sherwood Dr

Sherwood Park, AB

About Admin

Ask us about our free comic subscription service!

Jan 25, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 25, 2017

Read More

Jan 18th, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 18, 2017

Read More

Jan 11, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 11, 2017

Read More

Jan 4, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 4, 2017

Read More

Dec 28, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday December 28, 2016

Read More

Dec 21, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday December 21, 2016

Read More

Dec 14, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday December 14, 2016

Read More

Dec 7, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday December 7, 2016

Read More

Nov 30, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday November 30, 2016

Read More

Nov 23, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday November 23, 2016

Read More

Nov 16, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday November 16, 2016

Read More

Nov 9, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday November 9, 2016

Read More

Nov 2, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday November 2, 2016

Read More

Oct 26, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday October 26, 2016

Read More

Oct 19, 2016

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday October 19, 2016

Read More