UofA: (780) 436-6611

Sherwood: (780) 467-7737

UofA: 8625 - 109th St

Edmonton, AB

Sherwood: 2008 C Sherwood Dr

Sherwood Park, AB

About Admin

Ask us about our free comic subscription service!

New Releases for July 21, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday July 21, 2010

Read More

New Releases July 14, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday July 14, 2010

Read More

Magic@UofA for July 2010

Click here to find out the Magic Tournaments at the UofA Location for July!
Also featured: upcoming tournaments of note.

Read More

New Releases for July 7, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday July 7, 2010

Read More

New Releases for June 30, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday June 30, 2010

Read More

New Releases for June 23, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday June 23, 2010

Read More

New Releases for June 16, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday June 16, 2010

Read More

New Releases for June 9th, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday June 9, 2010

Read More

New Releases for June 2, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday June 2, 2010

Read More

New Releases for May 26, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday May 26, 2010

Read More

Magic@UofA for June 2010

Click here to find out the Magic Tournaments at the UofA Location for June!
Also featured: upcoming tournaments of note.

Post Tagged with ,
Read More

New Releases for May 19th, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday May 19, 2010

Read More

New Releases for May 12, 2010

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday May 12, 2010

Read More

Today is Free Comic Book Day!

If it’s the first Saturday in May, then it must be Free Comic Book Day! This year, both Wizards locations are celebrating FCBD by (what else?) offering free comics to all who walk through our doors! Plus – if you get to Sherwood Park early, you’ll get the chance to meet The Amazing Spider-Man! If […]

Post Tagged with
Read More

Magic@Sherwood for May 2010

What tournaments are being held at the Sherwood Park location for the month of May?
Click here to find out.

Read More