UofA: (780) 436-6611

Sherwood: (780) 467-7737

UofA: 8625 - 109th St

Edmonton, AB

Sherwood: 2008 C Sherwood Dr

Sherwood Park, AB

About Admin

Ask us about our free comic subscription service!

Apr 26, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday April 26, 2017

Read More

Apr 19, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday April 19, 2017

Read More

Apr 12, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday April 12, 2017

Read More

Apr 5, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday April 5, 2017

Read More

Mar 29, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday March 29, 2017

Read More

Mar 22, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday March 22, 2017

Read More

Mar 15, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday March 15, 2017

Read More

Mar 8, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday March 8, 2017

Read More

Mar 1, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday March 1, 2017

Read More

Feb 22, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday February 22, 2017

Read More

Feb 15, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday February 15, 2017

Read More

Feb 8, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday February 8, 2017

Read More

Feb 1, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday February 1, 2017

Read More

Jan 25, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 25, 2017

Read More

Jan 18th, 2017

Post Image

Coming to Wizard’s Comics for Wednesday January 18, 2017

Read More